Chixtape 5 (Five)
  • Free Download Tory Lanez Chixtape 5 (Five) Album | Download Chixtape 5 (Five) Album by Tory Lanez

  • Artist: Tory Lanez
  • Tracks: (19)
  • Release Date: November 16th
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Added by: Hezekiah
  • Added: 2 days ago
  • Updated: 3 days ago

Chixtape 5 is Tory Lanez' fourth studio album and the 5th instalment of his Chixtape series–a nostalgic series which find Tory flipping old-school R&B.

In early October, 2019, Tory revealed the projects release month of November alongside a preview and the “Chixlist”–a Spotify playlist curated by himself of songs “that inspired the samples & vibe for #CHIXTAPE5”.

Soon after revealing the album’s cover art (featuring Ashanti) and it’s release date, Tory released the much anticipated lead single “Jerry Sprunger” featuring T-Pain in the week preceding the album’s release.

This new album project features Chris Brown's, Lil wayne, Mario, Snoop Dogg and many Other Artist.

Download Tory Lanez Chixtape 5 (Five) Zip / Mp3