• Free Download Lil Peep EVERYBODY’S EVERYTHING Album | Download EVERYBODY’S EVERYTHING Album by Lil Peep

  • Artist: Lil Peep
  • Tracks: (1)
  • Release Date: November 14th
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Added by: Hezekiah
  • Added: Nov 14

Everybody’s Everything is a posthumous biography/documentary film about the life of Lil Peep, premiered on March 10th, 2019.

The film is set in the United Kingdom and the United States, and is accompanied by a soundtrack consisting of some of Peep’s unreleased songs.

The title of the film was likely inspired by an Instagram post made by Lil Peep on November 14th, 2017. The caption reads:

«I just wana be everybody’s everything I want too much from people but then I don’t want anything from them at the same time u feel me I don’t let people help me but I need help but not when I have my pills but that’s temporary one day maybe I won’t die young and I’ll be happy? What is happy I always have happiness for like 10 seconds and then it’s gone. I’m getting so tired of this.»

The official plot of the film is:

Creating a unique mix of punk, emo and trap, Lil Peep was set to bring a new musical genre to the mainstream when he died of a drug overdose at just 21 years old. From the streets of Long Beach and Los Angeles to studios in London and sold out tours in Russia, the artist born Gustav Ahr touched countless lives through his words, his sound and his very being. During a sweeping journey from the depths of the underground to a meteoric rise through the music industry, Gus wrestled with what it meant to be Lil Peep and in turn, what Lil Peep meant to so many. EVERYBODY’S EVERYTHING is an intimate, humanistic portrait that seeks to understand an artist who attempted to be all things to all people.

-Source: SXSW 2019 Schedule.

It was announced on May 9th, 2019 that Everybodys Everything was picked up by Gunpowder and Sky, with hopes that it would make it to theaters. The premiere of the movie is in US cinemas on November 12th. It will be available internationally in 2019.


Source: Rap Genius




by: Lil Peep

Comment Box is loading comments...

All songs by "Lil Peep"